4-H Leaders’ Association

The Oconto County 4-H Leaders’ Association is made up of leaders, parents and youth Grade 7 and up of all 4-H clubs in the county. The Leaders’ Association meets once a month where they discuss what educational and recreational programs happen in Oconto County.


President – Brooke Schaal (Little Seedlings)
Vice President – Riley Windus (Lena Rocketeers)
Treasurer – Ann Sievert (Morgan Badgers)
Secretary – Amber Seitz (Morgan Badgers)


Support Extension