Staff Directory

Programming Staff

Name Program Area Phone Email
Aimee Elkins 4-H Program Coordinator – Marinette & Oconto Counties 920-834-6845 aimee.elkins@wisc.edu
Jill Cholewa Human Development & Relationships Educator 920-834-6845    jill.cholewa@wisc.edu
Vacant Agriculture Educator 920-834-6845
Dale Mohr Community Development Educator 920-834-6845 dale.mohr@wisc.edu
Sarah Ferdon FoodWIse Coordinator – Marinette & Oconto Counties 715-732-7516 sarah.ferdon@wisc.edu
Sarah Schindel FoodWIse Nutrition Educator – Marinette & Oconto Counties 920-834-6845 sarah.schindel@wisc.edu 
Nancy Crevier Area Extension Director 715-204-5032 nancy.crevier@wisc.edu

Support Staff

Name Program Area Phone Email
Nikki Kaiser Program Assistant 920-834-6846 nikki.kaiser@co.oconto.wi.us
Amy Brehmer
Program Assistant
920-834-6845 amy.brehmer@co.oconto.wi.us

Extension Oconto County                                  Phone: 920-834-6845
Courthouse                                                              Fax: 920-834-6853
301 Washington Street                                          Relay: 711 (no voice service)
Oconto, WI 54153-1699                                         Facebook: UW-Extension Oconto County Facebook Page

 

Like What You See? - Click Below to Share